Monday, November 06, 2006

Britney's Comeback?

The Post Chronicle has reported that Britney will release her first album since 2004. So far, 8 tracks have been confirmed. The album will be released in mid-2007. Here's the track listing thus far:

1. Fears Within Intro
2. Fears Within
3. Rebellion
4. Who Can She Trust
5. Midnight High
6. My Perspective
7. Everybody
8. Winter Nights

Last I heard, she was all gung ho to do a blues or soul album next, because that's what she listened to growning up in Louisiana. According to the Bosh, track number 3, Rebellion, is a horrid reggae-style song, so she's apparently interested in experimenting with all genres...


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home